Faculty and Staff

Members of the Pen Bay Christian School faculty and staff have been selected on the basis of academic credentials, as well as their dedication to the goals of Christian education.  All of our teachers are active members of a bible-believing church.


Rich Lowell

Head of School

rlowell@penbaychristian.org

Karla Miller

Administrator; 7th grade math, 7/8 Literature

kmiller@penbaychristian.org

Heather Hedberg

Administrative Assistant

hhedberg@penbaychristian.org

Renee Camber

Pre Kindergarten

rcamber@penbaychristian.org

Bailey Adolphsen

Pre Kindergarten Aide

badolphsen@penbaychristian.org

Sarah Robertson

Kindergarten

srobertson@penbaychristian.org

Stefani Mank

First Grade

smank@penbaychristian.org

Jessica Davis

Second Grade

jdavis@penbaychristian.org

Shaina Overlock

Second Grade Aide

soverlock@penbaychristian.org

Jessica Bellows

Third and Fourth Grade

jbellows@penbaychristian.org

Justin Bari

Fifth and Sixth Grade

jbari@penbaychristian.org

Becki Martz

Seventh and Eighth Grade

bmartz@penbaychristian.org

Beccy Chamberlain

Ninth grade Math and English

bchamberlain@penbaychristian.org

Erin Lowell

Art, Music, Technology, Library

elowell@penbaychristian.org