Faculty and Staff

Members of the Pen Bay Christian School faculty and staff have been selected on the basis of academic credentials, as well as their dedication to the goals of Christian education.  All of our teachers are active members of a bible-believing church.


Rich Lowell

Head of School

rlowell@penbaychristian.org

Karla Miller

Administrator

kmiller@penbaychristian.org

Heather Hedberg

Administrative Assistant

hhedberg@penbaychristian.org

Renee Camber

Pre Kindergarten

rcamber@penbaychristian.org

Bailey Adolphsen

Pre Kindergarten Aide

badolphsen@penbaychristian.org

Sarah Robertson

Kindergarten

srobertson@penbaychristian.org

Stefani Mank

First Grade

smank@penbaychristian.org

Jessica Davis

Second Grade

jdavis@penbaychristian.org

Shaina Overlock

Second Grade Aide

soverlock@penbaychristian.org

Jessica Bellows

Third and Fourth Grade

jbellows@penbaychristian.org

Justin Bari

Fifth and Sixth Grade, Elementary Music

jbari@penbaychristian.org

Brandon Benoit

Seventh Grade , 5th-8th English

bbenoit@penbaychristian.org

Becki Martz

Eighth Grade, 7th/8th Science and Heritage

bmartz@penbaychristian.org

Beccy Chamberlain

Ninth grade Math and English

bchamberlain@penbaychristian.org

Erin Lowell

Art, Technology, Library, 9th Literature

elowell@penbaychristian.org