Faculty and Staff

Members of the Pen Bay Christian School faculty and staff have been selected on the basis of academic credentials, as well as their dedication to the goals of Christian education.  All of our teachers are active members of a bible-believing church.


Rich Lowell

Head of School/Administrator

rlowell@penbaychristian.org

Meredith Bari

School Secretary

mbari@penbaychristian.org

Erin Lowell

Assistant to the Administrator/Enrichment Teacher

elowell@penbaychristian.org

Sue Batty

High School Guidance/Teacher

sbatty@penbaychristian.org

Lisa Dumond

Pre K4

ldumond@penbaychristian.org

Hannah Dewick

Pre K4 Aide

hdewick@penbaychristian.org

Abigail Jones

Kindergarten

ajones@penbaychristian.org

Trudy Heanssler

First Grade

theanssler@penbaychristian.org

Stefani Mank

Second Grade

smank@penbaychristian.org

Greg Gough

Third Grade

ggough@penbaychristian.org

Jessica Bellows

Fourth and Fifth Grade

jbellows@penbaychristian.org

Justin Bari

Sixth Grade Homeroom, MS History, Music

jbari@penbaychristian.org

Brandon Benoit

Seventh Grade Homeroom, MS English

bbenoit@penbaychristian.org

Becki Martz

Eighth Grade Homeroom, MS Math and Science

bmartz@penbaychristian.org

Don Bates

HS math

dbates@penbaychristian.org

Mindy Rowlands

HS Intro. to Literature

mrowlands@penbaychristian.org